Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd T20I at Belfast, LIVE Cricket Score

Eire vs South Africa, 2nd T20I at Belfast, LIVE Cricket Rating

2nd T20I toss replace: South Africa have received the toss and opted to bat within the second T20I towards Eire at Civil Service Cricket Membership, Belfast.

Temba Bavuma-led guests have rested Kagiso Rabada, Lizaad Williams and George Linde, including Wiaan Mulder, Bjorn Fortuin and Beuran Hendricks to the Taking part in XI. The hosts have made only one change – bringing in Craig Younger rather than Barry McCarthy.

Spinner Tabraiz Shamsi took 4 wickets as South Africa beat Eire by 33 runs within the first recreation of a three-match T20I sequence in Dublin on Monday.


South Africa (Taking part in XI): Temba Bavuma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Eire (Taking part in XI): Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie(c), George Dockrell, Harry Tector, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker(w), Shane Getkate, Mark Adair, Craig Younger, Joshua Little

Discover newest and upcoming tech devices on-line on Tech2 Devices. Get expertise information, devices critiques & rankings. Common devices together with laptop computer, pill and cell specs, options, costs, comparability.

#Eire #South #Africa #2nd #T20I #Belfast #LIVE #Cricket #Rating

See also  Manuel Neuer to remain Bayern Munich captain, coach Julian Nagelsmann backs embattled Leroy Sane-Sports News , Novi Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *