Genshin Impact 1.5 server maintenance is over, Zhongli banner and Housing realm are live

Genshin Influence 1.5 server upkeep is over, Zhongli banner and Housing realm are stay

The upkeep interval for Genshin Influence’s newest replace, Beneath the Mild of Jadeite, is lastly over.

This Genshin Influence replace brings a plethora of latest additions to the sport, together with a brand new banner that includes the return of Zhongli.

The Genshin Influence 1.5 upkeep interval lasted for five hours, beginning at 11 PM BST/6 PM EST/3 PM PST on April twenty seventh and ending at 4 AM BST, 8 PM PST, and 11 PM EST on April twenty seventh.

Gamers can lastly begin exploring the brand new Genshin Influence replace, together with the 600 free Primogems they’ve acquired from the wait.

Gamers could have a whole lot of future occasions to sit up for after this replace.


Genshin Influence 1.5: New Banner Particulars and Housing System launched

Now that the upkeep interval is lastly full, gamers can start reaping the advantages of the brand new replace, beginning with the free 600 Primogems they’ve obtained from the lengthy upkeep wait.

Gamers can use these Primogems to roll out the brand new banner, Gentry of Hermitage. This banner options Zhongli, Diona, Noelle and the brand new character Yanfei. Gamers can be taught extra in regards to the charges for this banner right here. It can final for the customary 3 weeks till the subsequent banner releases.

See also  Is the Klee banner coming to Genshin Impact in 1.6 update?

Gamers will have the ability to select considered one of three settings and create their dream residence in Genshin Influence 1.5. This new housing system additionally comes with the flexibility to buy helpful content material like Transient Resin and Sanctifying Essence.

Gamers can click on right here for extra data on the housing system.

With a lot content material in Genshin Influence 1.5, gamers could have loads to do over the subsequent few months. There may be much more content material developing in Genshin Influence 1.5, and gamers can learn this text to get a sneak peek at among the upcoming occasions and options.

Edited by Rachel Syiemlieh

Profile picture

var fbPixelFired = false;
document.addEventListener(“scroll”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
document.addEventListener(“mousemove”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
function loadFBPixel() {
if(fbPixelFired) {
return;
}
fbPixelFired = true;
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version=’2.0′;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window,
document,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘952063904834769’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);
fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);
}

#Genshin #Influence #server #upkeep #Zhongli #banner #Housing #realm #stay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *